Members of the 13th Legislation

List of members of the Thirteenth Legislature

Here are the list of the 52 members of Parliament of the 13th Legislature with some of their biography



Ministers of the 13th legislature of the 13th Parliament from 2022 to 2026
Hon. Simeon SEOULE Speaker of Parliament LM Epi
Hon. Charlot SALWAI Prime Minister  RMC Pentecost
Hon. Rick Mahe TCHAMAKO Minister of Internal Affairs RMC Santo Rural  
Hon. Matai SEREMAIAH NAWALU Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of Foreign Affairs and External Trade LPV Luganville  
Hon. Tomker NETVUNEI Minister of Youth and Sport  LPV  Tafea Outer Islands  
Hon. Christophe Claude EMELEE Minister of Education and Training VNDP Torres  
Hon. John Damasing SALONG Minister of Finance GJP Ambrym  
Hon. Don Ken NMALAMUWOMU Minister of Infrastructure and Public Utilities  NUP Malekula  
Hon. Ralph REGENVANU Minister of Planning and climate change Adaptation  GJP Port Vila  
Hon. Anatole HYMAK Minister of Tourism, Commerce, Trades and Ni Vanuatu Business UMP Malekula  
Hon. John AMOS Minister of Justice and Social Welfare NM Tongoa  
Hon. John Still TARI QETU Minister of Health  NUP Ambae  
Hon. John William TIMAKATA Minister of Lands, Geology and Natural Resources VP Shepherds Outer Islands  
Hon. Nako Ianatom NATUMAN Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries  UMP Tanna  


Members of the 13th legislature of the 13th Parliament from 2022 to 2026
Hon. Terry ALICK Member of Parliament GJP Malekula
Hon. Job Sam ANDY Member of Parliament LPV Pamma
Hon. Camillo ATI Member of Parliament IG Santo Rural
Hon. Marc ATI Deputy Leader of Opposition
IG Luganville
Hon. Marcellino BARTHELEMY Member of Parliament RMC Malekula
Hon. James BULE Member of Parliament PUDP Ambae
Hon. Silas Melve BULE Member of Parliament NUP Pentecost
Hon. Gracia CHADRACK Member of Parliament LPV Malekula
Hon. Anthony Iarris HARRY Member of Parliament UMP Port Vila
Hon. Xavier Emmanuel HARRY Opposition Whip
IG Tanna
Hon. Peter Vari JAMES Member of Parliament UCM Santo Rural
Hon. Norris Jack KALMET Second Deputy Speaker of Parliament
RMC Efate Rural
Hon. Adrew Samuel KALPOILEP Member of Parliament UMP Efate Rural
Hon. Ishmael Alatoi KALSAKAU First Deputy Speaker of Parliament
UMP Port Vila
Hon. Sato KILMAN Member of Parliament PPP Malekula
Hon. Gloria Julia KING Third Deputy Speaker of Parliament UMP Efate Rural
Hon. Johnny Rasou KOANAPO Member of Parliament VP Tanna
Hon. Bob Weibur LOUGHMAN Leader of Opposition
VP Tanna
Hon. Sakaes LULU Member of Parliament PPP Santo Rural
Hon. Jesse LUO Member of Parliament UMP Efate Rural
Hon. Marc MUELSUL Member of Parliament RDP Pentecost
Hon. Jotham NAPAT Leader of Government Business LPV Tanna
Hon. Andrew Solomon NAPUAT Fourth Deputy Speaker of Parliament
GJP Tanna
Hon. John Roy NIL Member of Parliament VPDP Epi
Hon. Jay NGWELE Member of Parliament RDP Ambae
Hon. Justin NGWELE Member of Parliament RDP Port Vila
Hon. Gaetan PIKIOUNE Member of Parliament VLM Santo Rural
Hon. Leonard Joshua PIKIOUNE Member of Parliament NM Santo Rural
Hon. Wesly Langi RASU Member of Parliament  VP Malo/Aore
Hon. Esmon SAIMON Member of Parliament VP Malekula
Hon. Samson SAMSEN Member of  Parliament VP Santo Rural
Hon. Johnson SIMIL Member of Parliament VP Tanna
Hon. Blaise SUMPTOH Member of Parliament RDP Pentecost
Hon. Ulrich SUMPTOH Member of Parliament RMC Port Vila
Hon. Jean Baptiste TAMA Government Whip IND Efate Rural
Hon. Bruno Leingkon WILSON Member of Parliament NUP Ambrym
Hon. Jack WONA Member of Parliament VNDP Banks



Political Groupings
Union of Moderate Party (UMP)
Vanua'aku Party (VP)
Reunification of Movement for Change (RMC)
Leaders Party of Vanuatu (LPV)
Rural Development Party (RDP)
Vanuatu Progressive Development Party (VPDP)
Nagriamel Movement (NM)
Vanuatu Liberal Movement (VLM)
Graon mo Jastis Party (GJP)
Iauko Group (IG)
People's Progressive Party (PPP)
Vanuatu National Development Party (VNDP)
People's Unity Development Party (PUDP)
Independent (IND)
Laverwo Movement (LM)
Ngwasoanda Custom Movement (NCM)
Unity for Change Movement (UCM)
National Unity Party (NUP)